نافذة الألمنيوم المكسورة الجسر

وصف قصير:

على وجه التحديد ، نظرًا لأن سبائك الألومنيوم عبارة عن معدن ، فإنها تنقل الحرارة بشكل أسرع ، لذلك عندما يكون هناك فرق كبير بين درجات الحرارة الداخلية والخارجية ، يمكن أن تصبح سبائك الألومنيوم "جسرًا" لنقل الحرارة. إذا تم تصنيع هذه المواد في الأبواب والنوافذ ، فسيكون أداء العزل الحراري ضعيفًا. سبائك الألومنيوم التي تكسر الجسر هي لفصل سبائك الألومنيوم عن الوسط. إنها تستخدم البلاستيك الصلب لتوصيل سبائك الألمنيوم المكسورة في الكل. نحن نعلم أن التوصيل الحراري للبلاستيك أبطأ بشكل واضح من المعدن ، لذلك ليس من السهل تمرير الحرارة عبر المادة بأكملها ، كما تم تحسين أداء العزل الحراري للمادة. هذا هو أصل اسم "جسر تكسير الألومنيوم (سبيكة)".


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

1. الألومنيوم الجسر المكسور لديه عزل حراري جيد. يتم الجمع بين الإطارات الداخلية والخارجية لمحات العزل الحراري مع النعومة. الإطار محكم بإحكام بشريط مطاطي وشريطين من الصوف. إنه يتميز بإحكام شديد في الهواء وضيق الماء وأداء ممتاز في الحفاظ على الحرارة. غطاء النافذة يعتمد هيكل زجاجي مجوف ، مما يجعل النافذة تظهر حقًا عزل صوتي ممتاز ، وعزل حراري ، والحفاظ على الحرارة ووظيفتها ، مما يوفر الكثير من تكاليف التدفئة والتبريد. قيمة معامل الحرارة K أقل من 2.23-2.94 واط / م 2 · ك إن تأثير توفير الطاقة ملحوظ ، كما أن تكلفة توفير الطاقة لعدة سنوات كافية لتعويض الاستثمار السابق.

3. مكافحة تكاثف و صقيع جسر الألمنيوم المكسور. يمكن لملف الألمنيوم المكسور للجسر أن يدرك هيكل الختم ثلاثي الاتجاهات للأبواب والنوافذ ، ويفصل بشكل معقول غرفة بخار الماء ، ويحقق بنجاح توازن الماء الغازي ، ويحسن بشكل كبير من ضيق المياه وضيق الهواء للأبواب والنوافذ ، وتحقيق التأثير من النوافذ النظيفة والمشرقة.

4. تصميم نافذة الشاشة المضادة للبعوض للجسر المكسور. يمكن تثبيت نافذة الشاشة غير المرئية واستخدامها من الداخل والخارج. له تأثير مضاد للبعوض والذباب.

5. جهاز مضاد للسرقة وضد الفقدان لجسر تكسير الألومنيوم. مزود بقفل فريد للأجهزة متعدد النقاط لضمان استقرار وسلامة النوافذ المستخدمة.

الألمنيوم الذي يكسر الجسر لديه أداء عزل صوت جيد .. هيكله مصمم بعناية والمفاصل ضيقة. تظهر نتائج الاختبار أن عزل الصوت في الهواء يصل إلى 30-40 ديسيبل ، مما يضمن عدم إزعاج السكان على مسافة 50 مترًا على جانبي الطريق السريع من الضوضاء ، كما يمكن لوسط المدينة المحيط أن يضمن الهدوء والدفء في الداخل.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

TEL: 18931163337

Broken bridge aluminum window

Short Description:

Specifically, because aluminum alloy is a metal, it conducts heat faster, so when there is a great difference between indoor and outdoor temperatures, aluminum alloy can become a “bridge” to transfer heat. If such materials are made into doors and windows, its thermal insulation performance will be poor. The bridge breaking aluminum alloy is to disconnect the aluminum alloy from the middle. It uses hard plastic to connect the broken aluminum alloy into a whole. We know that the heat conduction of plastic is obviously slower than that of metal, so the heat is not easy to pass through the whole material, and the thermal insulation performance of the material is improved. This is the origin of the name of “bridge breaking aluminum (alloy)”.


Product Detail

Product Tags

1. The broken bridge aluminum has good thermal insulation. The inner and outer frames of thermal insulation profiles are combined with softness. The frame is sealed tightly with one rubber strip and two wool strips. It has excellent air tightness and water tightness and excellent heat preservation performance. The window sash adopts hollow glass structure, which makes the window truly show excellent sound insulation, heat insulation, heat preservation and function, saving a lot of heating and cooling costs The heat coefficient K value is less than 2.23-2.94w/m2 · K. The energy-saving effect is remarkable, and the energy-saving cost in several years is enough to make up for the previous investment.

3. Anti condensation and frosting of bridge broken aluminum. The bridge breaking aluminum profile can realize the three-way sealing structure of doors and windows, reasonably separate the water vapor chamber, successfully realize the gas water isobaric balance, significantly improve the water tightness and air tightness of doors and windows, and achieve the effect of clean and bright windows.

4. The design of the anti mosquito screen window of the broken bridge. Invisible screen window can be installed and used inside and outside. It has the effect of anti mosquito and fly.

5. Anti theft and anti loosing device for bridge breaking aluminum. Equipped with unique multi-point hardware lock to ensure the stability and safety of windows in use.

⒍The bridge breaking aluminum has good sound insulation performance.. Its structure has been carefully designed and the joints are tight. The test results show that the sound insulation of the air reaches 30-40db, which can ensure that the residents within 50 meters on both sides of the expressway are not disturbed by noise, and the surrounding downtown can also ensure the indoor quiet and warm.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories