باب CPL

وصف قصير:

مادة CPL هي نوع جديد من مواد طلاء الملف الشخصي في السوق في الوقت الحاضر. إنه نوع من مادة الميلامين المصفحة المستمرة (باستخدام تكنولوجيا المعالجة للوح المضاد للحريق) ، وهو لوح مقاوم للحريق منخفض الضغط. تتميز CPL بكثافة سطح عالية ، ومقاومة عالية للتآكل ، ومقاومة جيدة للحريق وأداء مقاوم للماء. في نفس الوقت ، سطح الورق مصنوع من معالجة IMPREGNATION بتركيبة خاصة ، بحيث تتمتع بمرونة طلاء جيدة بعد التسخين وامتلاء الطلاء بعد التشكيل. الميلامين هو منتج نصف نهائي من CPL.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مميزات:

1. نسيج متجانس اللون

الملمس واللون ومقاومة التآكل لخط طلاء CPL ولوحة الباب الخالية من الميلامين هي نفسها ، مما يحل عيوب اختلاف اللون الكبير ومقاومة التآكل الناتجة عن الميلامين المتطابق مع المواد الأخرى. لذلك ، فهي أفضل مادة مطابقة لباب الميلامين.

2. مقاومة للحريق ودائم

تتميز CPL بكثافة سطح عالية ، ومقاومة عالية للتآكل ، ومقاومة جيدة للحرق ، ومقاومة للهب ، ومقاومة للرطوبة ، ولا تلون ومقاومة للخدش. بالمقارنة مع مواد الديكور الأخرى الموجودة في السوق ، مثل الطلاء ، فيلم PVC ، لوح البوليمر ، وما إلى ذلك ، يكون السطح أكثر مقاومة للخدش وأكثر تثبيطًا للهب ، بحيث تتضاعف متانة المنتج.

3. good أداء حماية البيئة

إنها مادة زخرفية جديدة عالية الجودة لحماية البيئة في السوق. يتم الانتهاء من المنتج النهائي بعد الطلاء أو الضغط. لا يحتاج السطح للدهان مرة أخرى مما يقلل من ضرر الفورمالديهايد لجسم الإنسان. أداء حماية البيئة متفوق ، ويمكن أن يصل مستوى حماية البيئة إلى مستوى E0 من خلال تقنية براءة اختراع "صافي الفورمالديهايد المضاد للبكتيريا".


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

TEL: 18931163337

CPL door

Short Description:

CPL material is a new type of profile coating material on the market at present. It is a kind of melamine continuous laminated material (using the processing technology of fireproof board), which is a thin low-pressure fireproof board. CPL has high surface density, high wear resistance, good fire resistance and waterproof performance. At the same time, the paper surface is made of special formula IMPREGNATION processing, so that it has good coating flexibility after heating and coating fullness after molding. Melamine is a semi-finished product of CPL.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Advantage:

1.Homochromatic texture

The texture, color and wear resistance of CPL coating line and melamine free door panel are the same, which solves the defects of large color difference and non wear resistance caused by melamine matched with other materials. Therefore, it is the best matching material for melamine door.

2.Fire resistant and durable

CPL has high surface density, high wear resistance, good resistance to burning, flame retardant, moisture-proof, no discoloration and scratch resistance. Compared with other decorative materials on the market, such as paint, PVC film, polymer board, etc., the surface is more scratch resistant and more flame retardant, so that the durability of the product is doubled.

3.Good environmental protection performance

It is a new high-grade decorative material for environmental protection in the market. The finished product is finished after coating or pressing. The surface does not need to be painted again, which reduces the harm of formaldehyde to human body. The environmental protection performance is superior, and the environmental protection level can reach E0 level through the patent technology of “net formaldehyde antibacterial”.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us